Palm Springs in My Future?

My tenants at the condo gave their notice this week. Since they’re leaving in mid-March, I’m wondering if this is the time to make that move again. It seems opportune, given the economic circumstances I find myself in. There’s something to be said for living in a place with a pool steps from my door. Desert Rat redux? Time will tell.   http://www.ci.palm-springs.ca.us/

My place in Palm Springs, front view

pool at Ramona Villas in Palm Springs

~ by jimarnoldla on February 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
